of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (182)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 november 2013
Leuk resort met vriendelijk personeel

Prachtige kamers, zeer leuk zwembad, attent personeel
7,3
Leuke comfortabele kamers. Ruime badkamer met alle comfort. Het zwembad is prachtig en zeer goed onderhouden. Minpunten zijn de ligging; voor alles heb je transport nodig en het ontbijt kan zeker beter !
Sebastiaan D. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Fijne groene locatie, beetje afgelegen

Rust, goede service, hulp
9
Veel muskieten. Uitstekende ontvangst, hulp bij uitzoeken
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol, zwem met walvishaai
Johannes D. Groepen Netherlands, 19 mei 2009
Rust !!

De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendleijke en hulpvaardige personeel
9
De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpvaardige personeel maakt dat je het hier prima naar je zin kan hebben. Er is voldoende gelegenheid om van alles en nog wat op watersport gebied te doen, er zijn genoeg ligstoelen en als er maar wat is in de villa dan staat het personeel meteen voor je klaar. Niks wachten.... maar gewoon meteen doen. Ik zou er zeker weer naar terug gaan.
David G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 september 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Groepen Japan, 3 augustus 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.
John L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 augustus 2014
Friendly but lacking

Spacious, landscaped grounds, large villas, great swimming pool
5,7
The staff were really friendly and as helpful as possible within the constraints of what appeared to be cost cutting measures. The restaurant was just short of a disaster as it was running on minimal turnover due to East Asian Guests bringing in their own ethnic food and not using the restaurant. At one evening meal my Daughter had to make 4 changes to her main course selection as her choices from the, very restricted, menu were "off", each time the waiter trapsing between our table and the kitchen and back. Also it eeemed to have a oermanent "sandwiches are off". It appeared that there was either a lack of procedures or training on standard hospitality procedures. The location is far from any tourist or heritage spots and the usual Filipino road chaoes didn't help with our mixed holiday of touring the spots mixed with relaxation around the pool. Luckily we got a flexible, with SUV type vehicle and reasonably priced, taxi driver when we arrived at Cebu Airport and used him throughout otherwise there is a delay in arrival at the hotel and extra expense of ordering taxis through the hotel's front office. Our driver even turned out at 3.30am to get us to the airport in time for our onward connecting flight to another province. The hotel is good for parents with young children but even they would have problems with the restaurant performance. There is little for adolescents to do on site, kayaking being the only sea sport offered. Regards, A Long-time Gulf Expat
Kenneth P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 juni 2014
ok

pool staff room
8,3
Ok
Tom B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 juni 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 16 juni 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cordova Reef Village Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01