of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 202 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (202)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 november 2013
Leuk resort met vriendelijk personeel

Prachtige kamers, zeer leuk zwembad, attent personeel
7,3
Leuke comfortabele kamers. Ruime badkamer met alle comfort. Het zwembad is prachtig en zeer goed onderhouden. Minpunten zijn de ligging; voor alles heb je transport nodig en het ontbijt kan zeker beter !
Sebastiaan D. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Fijne groene locatie, beetje afgelegen

Rust, goede service, hulp
9
Veel muskieten. Uitstekende ontvangst, hulp bij uitzoeken
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol, zwem met walvishaai
Johannes D. Groepen Netherlands, 19 mei 2009
Rust !!

De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendleijke en hulpvaardige personeel
9
De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpvaardige personeel maakt dat je het hier prima naar je zin kan hebben. Er is voldoende gelegenheid om van alles en nog wat op watersport gebied te doen, er zijn genoeg ligstoelen en als er maar wat is in de villa dan staat het personeel meteen voor je klaar. Niks wachten.... maar gewoon meteen doen. Ik zou er zeker weer naar terug gaan.
Jan K. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 januari 2015
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Hyojin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 1 januari 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Hyojin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 31 december 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7,7
I already summit my comments
Eunhee N. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 december 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 10 december 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 december 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 december 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cordova Reef Village Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C05