Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6701 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Faciliteiten Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (233)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 november 2013
Leuk resort met vriendelijk personeel

Prachtige kamers, zeer leuk zwembad, attent personeel
7,3
Leuke comfortabele kamers. Ruime badkamer met alle comfort. Het zwembad is prachtig en zeer goed onderhouden. Minpunten zijn de ligging; voor alles heb je transport nodig en het ontbijt kan zeker beter !
Sebastiaan D. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Fijne groene locatie, beetje afgelegen

Rust, goede service, hulp
9
Veel muskieten. Uitstekende ontvangst, hulp bij uitzoeken
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol, zwem met walvishaai
Johannes D. Groepen Netherlands, 19 mei 2009
Rust !!

De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendleijke en hulpvaardige personeel
9
De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpvaardige personeel maakt dat je het hier prima naar je zin kan hebben. Er is voldoende gelegenheid om van alles en nog wat op watersport gebied te doen, er zijn genoeg ligstoelen en als er maar wat is in de villa dan staat het personeel meteen voor je klaar. Niks wachten.... maar gewoon meteen doen. Ik zou er zeker weer naar terug gaan.
Seungkwon K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 13 juli 2015
good

peaceful, good room,
6,7
Garry L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 april 2015
A very good hideaway family or couples location

Quality of the staff, peaceful location, good dining experience
9
Food was first class but items missing from the menu. Location was peaceful and safe. Staff were first class. Room was clean and well serviced. Site was remote from any decent services. Beach was not up to expectations. Some of the drinks list wasn't available.
Simeon G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 april 2015
up and down hotel

the rooms in the hotel were beuatiful, and as a honeymoon couple the majority of our time was just inside the lovely rooms outside the rooms is where you may have trouble
7,3
Once leaving your room you have a nice pool and the ocean close by, no beach to walk along though just a straight dip in the shallow water, the main issue was the dining. The food is very tastey but very overpriced for the quality of the hotel and area, i have stayed in much nicer hotels with cheaper food. The menu is also very limitted. They were very understaffed and a little slow, but they were kind and doing the best they could. I might stay there again but i think i could find a better deal for money and quality elsewhere on the island.
Billy W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 maart 2015
A Week At LapuLapu

Fresh Air,
7
Oznur P. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 februari 2015
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Choongjae L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 21 februari 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Elyna D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FitnessruimteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BalzaalCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BalzaalCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BalzaalCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BalzaalCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BalzaalCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - FaciliteitenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03