of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 167 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (167)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 november 2013
Leuk resort met vriendelijk personeel

Prachtige kamers, zeer leuk zwembad, attent personeel
7,3
Leuke comfortabele kamers. Ruime badkamer met alle comfort. Het zwembad is prachtig en zeer goed onderhouden. Minpunten zijn de ligging; voor alles heb je transport nodig en het ontbijt kan zeker beter !
Sebastiaan D. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Fijne groene locatie, beetje afgelegen

Rust, goede service, hulp
9
Veel muskieten. Uitstekende ontvangst, hulp bij uitzoeken
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol, zwem met walvishaai
Johannes D. Groepen Netherlands, 19 mei 2009
Rust !!

De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendleijke en hulpvaardige personeel
9
De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpvaardige personeel maakt dat je het hier prima naar je zin kan hebben. Er is voldoende gelegenheid om van alles en nog wat op watersport gebied te doen, er zijn genoeg ligstoelen en als er maar wat is in de villa dan staat het personeel meteen voor je klaar. Niks wachten.... maar gewoon meteen doen. Ik zou er zeker weer naar terug gaan.
Tom B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 juni 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 16 juni 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. (Echt)paren Japan, 1 mei 2014
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 april 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 april 2014
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Juan A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Argentina, 20 april 2014
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7,7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Eun Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 april 2014
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6,3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cordova Reef Village Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04