Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Badkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Spa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 november 2013
Leuk resort met vriendelijk personeel

Prachtige kamers, zeer leuk zwembad, attent personeel
7,3
Leuke comfortabele kamers. Ruime badkamer met alle comfort. Het zwembad is prachtig en zeer goed onderhouden. Minpunten zijn de ligging; voor alles heb je transport nodig en het ontbijt kan zeker beter !
Sebastiaan D. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Fijne groene locatie, beetje afgelegen

Rust, goede service, hulp
9
Veel muskieten. Uitstekende ontvangst, hulp bij uitzoeken
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol, zwem met walvishaai
Johannes D. Groepen Netherlands, 19 mei 2009
Rust !!

De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendleijke en hulpvaardige personeel
9
De zeer rustige omgeving en het bijzonder vriendelijke en hulpvaardige personeel maakt dat je het hier prima naar je zin kan hebben. Er is voldoende gelegenheid om van alles en nog wat op watersport gebied te doen, er zijn genoeg ligstoelen en als er maar wat is in de villa dan staat het personeel meteen voor je klaar. Niks wachten.... maar gewoon meteen doen. Ik zou er zeker weer naar terug gaan.
Redz C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 maart 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 maart 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 maart 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 maart 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 februari 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 18 februari 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - TuinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cordova Reef Village Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B06