of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl

Al Wasl, Satwa, Jumeirah, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 6237 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Corp Dubai Al Wasl Al Khoory Hotel
Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Suite Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Gastenkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Badkamer Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Fitnessruimte Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Vergaderruimte Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Vergaderruimte Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Vergaderruimte Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Lobby Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Restaurant Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Restaurant Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Restaurant Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Lobby Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Lobby Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Lobby Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Lobby Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieur Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieur Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Jumeirah Aantal kamers: 208
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 315 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
George E. Groepen Netherlands, 16 januari 2013
Mooi design hotel

interieur, lange tafels in de lobby
8,3
Het hotel is zeer schoon en nieuw. Mooi design interieur. Mijn verblijf voor 2 nachten was zeer comfortabel. Jammer dat de internet niet gratis was. Voor Dubai is dit een heel goed betaalbaar hotel. Het was een geweldig verblijf.
Peter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 december 2012
Nieuw hotel met goede service

Rustige buurt
8
Heel aardig personeel van de receptie Sunita was ook heel erg attent
Genevieve C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 september 2014
Great staff

The staff in the hotel were incredibly kind, helpful and couteous. I was most impressed. I cannot express how important that is to me
9,3
My stay was excellent
Ibrahim A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 11 september 2014
Quite and near Iranian hospital and Dubai Mall

Great location, parking, Good breakfast
9,7
We enjoyed our stay here. We have a toddler and the extra bed was already set when we arrived. The room was clean and everything was right. The breakfast was good. Only issue was that we got only one key. The elevetors and the car park entrance need this in order to work which was an inconvinience since sometimes I used to leave the room alone to go outside. The electricity in the room also requires the card. I would hope the hotel provides two keys for families at least, though to be honest I didn't request one due to our short stay.
Yousuf A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 7 september 2014
Good hotel

Nice hotel
7,7
Andreas K. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 4 september 2014
Best hotel for this price

wifi, food, quality in rooms
9,7
This is one of my favourite hotels I've found thru Gloocall.com and Its always a positive surprise when arriving to this hotel. They upgrade if they can and all the rooms I've had has been over my expectations for the low price. I would recommend this to everyone that dosn't need to show off what street they have their hotel but rather have a good hotel in a ok area for a great price.
Andreas K. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 31 augustus 2014
Alkhoory? close to the Iranian hospital...

price, internet, clean
8
I've been in this hotel earlier several times and its still one of the most price worthy hotels in a good location.. but beware, no taxi-cars will know the hotel and none of your friends in Dubai will be able to come to you if you don't tell them the following: Its across the street from Iranian hospital on Satwa. then everybody knows exactly where it is and you will be enjoying your stay there for a very good price.
Said A. (Echt)paren Oman, 30 augustus 2014
Staff cooperation

Cleaness , room space and quietness
5,3
My staff was good overall but the security staff was not helpful when I left the room to pick up done thing I had forgotten in the car & had no access to the room so I asked the security to help he was not cooperatives and asked me silly question like who is in your room what is your names etc. Never faced such problems with other hotels
Rayan A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 27 augustus 2014
Amazing hotel

Location.
8,7
Loved it.
Emad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 5 augustus 2014
exellent hotel

location , free wifi , area , frendly staff
9,3
everything was good I recommend this hotel it is my 4th time in that hotel free wifi

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl DubaiCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - SuiteCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - GastenkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - BadkamerCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - FitnessruimteCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - VergaderruimteCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - VergaderruimteCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - VergaderruimteCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - LobbyCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - RestaurantCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - RestaurantCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - RestaurantCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - LobbyCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - LobbyCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - LobbyCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - LobbyCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieurCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieurCorp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08