of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk W2 3LG (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Receptie Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Vergaderruimte Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hyde Park Aantal kamers: 380
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 343 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (343)
Sorteer op:
Nils C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 maart 2013
Prettig verblijf en heel gunstige ligging

Goede locatie, centrale ligging, dichtbij tube station
8
Prettig verblijf voor 3 dagen Londen. Kamer niet groot maar schoon en genoeg als je er alleen maar slaapt. Ontbijt buffet duur,bijna 20 pond p.p., maar om de hoek van het hotel kleine koffiehuizen met ontbijt service. Wij hadden een standard twin kamer, dichtbij de lift, en ook de aangrenzende kamer konden we horen. Misschien de duurdere kamers minder gehorig? Alle medewerkers zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Rita T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Groepen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Individuele reizigers China, 26 oktober 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 oktober 2014
E

S
9,3
Good
Jonathan G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 september 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 september 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. (Echt)paren Japan, 14 september 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 september 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondenCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - ReceptieCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - BadkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - FitnessruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A06