of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk W2 3LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Receptie Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Vergaderruimte Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Receptie Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hyde Park Aantal kamers: 380
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 320 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (320)
Sorteer op:
Nils C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 maart 2013
Prettig verblijf en heel gunstige ligging

Goede locatie, centrale ligging, dichtbij tube station
8
Prettig verblijf voor 3 dagen Londen. Kamer niet groot maar schoon en genoeg als je er alleen maar slaapt. Ontbijt buffet duur,bijna 20 pond p.p., maar om de hoek van het hotel kleine koffiehuizen met ontbijt service. Wij hadden een standard twin kamer, dichtbij de lift, en ook de aangrenzende kamer konden we horen. Misschien de duurdere kamers minder gehorig? Alle medewerkers zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Eve H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 september 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Susan I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Yang H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Poh L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 17 augustus 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 augustus 2014
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times
Veronica S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Beng T. Groepen Singapore, 14 juli 2014
Good.

Near park. Near Lacaster Station. Eateries.
6,7
Service is good. Room is clean but a bit small if you have big luggages.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondenCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - ReceptieCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - ReceptieCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - BadkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - FitnessruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03