Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk W2 3LG (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Receptie Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Vergaderruimte Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Badkamer
Gebied: Hyde Park Aantal kamers: 380
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (366)
Sorteer op:
Nils C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 maart 2013
Prettig verblijf en heel gunstige ligging

Goede locatie, centrale ligging, dichtbij tube station
8
Prettig verblijf voor 3 dagen Londen. Kamer niet groot maar schoon en genoeg als je er alleen maar slaapt. Ontbijt buffet duur,bijna 20 pond p.p., maar om de hoek van het hotel kleine koffiehuizen met ontbijt service. Wij hadden een standard twin kamer, dichtbij de lift, en ook de aangrenzende kamer konden we horen. Misschien de duurdere kamers minder gehorig? Alle medewerkers zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Les M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 26 juni 2015
moldy smelling rooms

breakfast
3,3
We tried 2 rooms, both were moldy smelling and in a poor state of repair. This is a 3 star hotel at best.
Wayne L. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 juni 2015
Overated 4 star

Location that's about it
4,3
Way overrated
Curtis D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 juni 2015
Good spot

Location - close to Picadilly Station, and within walking distance of many tourist sties (Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Parliament, London Eye, etc.)
8
Bernard L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 juni 2015
I wish I had booked another hotel for my holidays.

location location location
5,3
2 persons in a twin room for 5 days last week, holidays. Cramped room space, with just one small chair. At a time, we had to sit on our beds to eat hamburgers. Old wooden furniture with water stains. Dusty carpet. Bath tub too narrow and too high (really have to be careful). You don’t have to be a big guy to feel the inadequate space. A staff told us that was already a “class 1” room, which meant “quite big” by their standard. And that is substandard. True, the hotel location is excellent, that is probably the only good thing. But even considered that, I wish I had booked another hotel for my holidays. Not worth the price I paid. If you want a decent room and a bit of luxury, you will be very disappointed.
Justin Y. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 21 juni 2015
Great location, average room

Location, location, friendly staff
8
Kathryn C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 juni 2015
Corus

Location location location
8,3
Great to be next to Hyde Park. London is more than shops. Did not eat in the hotel, lots of places nearby.
Mohd A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 mei 2015
best to stay

strategic, good service
7,7
Paul M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 mei 2015
Family tourist trip to London.

The location by the tube was good, staff were friendly and the room was always cleaned well.
7,7
Ok, we were out of the hotel a lot due to touring and we eat out all if the time.
Poom T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 23 mei 2015
Good location but room is abit small

location clean comfy
5
location is very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondenCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - ReceptieCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - BadkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - FitnessruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Sport en activiteitenCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04