Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk W2 3LG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Receptie Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieur Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Gastenkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Badkamer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Vergaderruimte Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Hyde Park Aantal kamers: 380
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 269 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (269)
Nils C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 maart 2013
Prettig verblijf en heel gunstige ligging

Goede locatie, centrale ligging, dichtbij tube station
8
Prettig verblijf voor 3 dagen Londen. Kamer niet groot maar schoon en genoeg als je er alleen maar slaapt. Ontbijt buffet duur,bijna 20 pond p.p., maar om de hoek van het hotel kleine koffiehuizen met ontbijt service. Wij hadden een standard twin kamer, dichtbij de lift, en ook de aangrenzende kamer konden we horen. Misschien de duurdere kamers minder gehorig? Alle medewerkers zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Norzaman O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 april 2014
Great experience. Nice and clean

Location, location and location
9,7
Excellent
Yan F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 april 2014
Alright

Location
5,3
No convenience store nearby, buy your drinks beforehand... Good point is near to Hyde Park and Paddington by taxi with 6 pounds.
Mohd S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 maart 2014
Great hotel locations.

Nearby to Asian Restaurant, close to park & big bus tour station.
5,7
Nice. Although the room is a bit small, but its location is strategic. Nearby to big bus tour station, close to Hyde Park & also walking distance to Bayswater street where you can buy lots of souvenir at cheap price.
Adel A. Groepen Kuwait, 8 maart 2014
Worse ever, do not stay at this hotel

no thing realy
2
Very bad hotel, bad internet, bad bed, not clean, tiny room.
Jodi L. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 maart 2014
Not bad

Large hotel with alot of amenities, good bar with entertainment, close to public transport
7
Hotel stay was alright no problems except rooms pretty tiny for a couple. Our suitcases wouldnt even fit in the room. But location was good close to train station and amazing hyde park gardens.
John C. (Echt)paren Ireland, 2 maart 2014
ticked all the boxes

location decor cleandiness
7,3
we had an enjoyable stay we only used it as a base to get into the west end and would certainly stay there again
Susan W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 27 februari 2014
a Adequate but a little too far out.

Clean
5,7
It was only one night. Clean but small room. Didn't eat there as it is expensive. We asked for a taxi at 8am as we had a very important appointment in the city. They said no need to book as there are always taxis outside. There weren't any We ended up walking along the Bayswater Road and flagged one down. Disappointing.
Kuladeva N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 januari 2014
nice place for shopping

Luxury hotel,Family hotel,Nightlife hotel
7,7
Hanafi E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 december 2013
Nice but not that friendly

location & price
7,7
First impression is very very good until I decided to extend my stay in London due to some urgent business arrangement. Despite of me telling the staff at the reception that I need to extend the stay and was assured that they will do whatever necessary documentation when I am back from my meeting in the evening ... they lock my room because I did not pay yet the additional day. Coming back to this hotel ????

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondenCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel exterieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - ReceptieCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Hotel interieurCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - GastenkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - BadkamerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Bar/LoungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - VergaderruimteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londen - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B03