of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 142
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 777 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (777)
Sorteer op:
Emile R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juli 2012
Superslecht niet naar toe gaan

Onbekend kabaal hele nacht disco beneden
2
Nog nooit zo klein smerig vies veel geluid muurtjes waardoor je buurlui hoorde vreselijk
Tip: Niet boeken
Joske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 december 2011
super hotel in super stad

ligging, badkamer, service
7,7
Wij hebben het Cosmo hotel uitgekozen omdat er een aanbieding was, erg prettig in zo'n dure stad als Hong Kong. Hotel beviel prima, hoewel de kamers erg klein zijn. Maar de luxe badkamer (ook klein) en de super stad maakt dat allemaal goed. Het Cosmo hotel was een goede basis om Hong Kong te verkennen.
Jingxiang L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 augustus 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 4 augustus 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 juli 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juli 2014
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 juli 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Steven L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 juni 2014
Affordable and close to everything

Close promiximity to everything. Affordable. Good wi fi
6,7
My stay was pleasant. I was upgraded and the room was perfect for what I needed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03