Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 142

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 728 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (728)
Emile R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juli 2012
Superslecht niet naar toe gaan

Onbekend kabaal hele nacht disco beneden
2
Nog nooit zo klein smerig vies veel geluid muurtjes waardoor je buurlui hoorde vreselijk
Tip: Niet boeken
Joske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 december 2011
super hotel in super stad

ligging, badkamer, service
7,7
Wij hebben het Cosmo hotel uitgekozen omdat er een aanbieding was, erg prettig in zo'n dure stad als Hong Kong. Hotel beviel prima, hoewel de kamers erg klein zijn. Maar de luxe badkamer (ook klein) en de super stad maakt dat allemaal goed. Het Cosmo hotel was een goede basis om Hong Kong te verkennen.
Wen D. Zakelijke reizigers China, 11 april 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 april 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Swee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 april 2014
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 maart 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 maart 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 maart 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 februari 2014
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptieCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02