Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 142
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 839 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (839)
Sorteer op:
Emile R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 juli 2012
Superslecht niet naar toe gaan

Onbekend kabaal hele nacht disco beneden
2
Nog nooit zo klein smerig vies veel geluid muurtjes waardoor je buurlui hoorde vreselijk
Tip: Niet boeken
Joske V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 december 2011
super hotel in super stad

ligging, badkamer, service
7,7
Wij hebben het Cosmo hotel uitgekozen omdat er een aanbieding was, erg prettig in zo'n dure stad als Hong Kong. Hotel beviel prima, hoewel de kamers erg klein zijn. Maar de luxe badkamer (ook klein) en de super stad maakt dat allemaal goed. Het Cosmo hotel was een goede basis om Hong Kong te verkennen.
Yery A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 12 mei 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 april 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 april 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Zakelijke reizigers France, 8 maart 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 2 maart 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 februari 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 januari 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07