Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 4010 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4010 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

SEOW H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
RE : GOOD LOCATION AND BEST SERVICE AT DORSETT MONGKOK HKG
very good location and a lot of restaurant and shopping around the hotel. good service got mini bus free shuttle from hotel to take train to airport
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Matthew W. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good for short stay
Stayed here a few times, upgraded to the higher level floor, not too far from MTR station, McDonalds opposite to the hotel. I like the Handy Phone provided for free mobile access.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Yu L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
This is a good Hotel
The check in was smooth and efficient, the staff know what they are doing. The room was clean The design of the room appeal to me, you can sit right by the window and watch the night sky Location wise, it about a 10 min to 15 min walk to Mong Kok depending on your walking speed. The path to nearby station can beabit confusing. It has a 24Hour reception so there is always someone around for security, anybody coming into the hotel around or after midnight will be checked The hotel also provided shuttle service to nearby train stations A Mobile phone is issued for the room, you can take it out to explore Hong Kong using the GPS on the mobile phone, make local/overseas phone call, use it as a wifi hotspot at no extra charges. There is a Taxi stand just in front of the hotel which makes going to the airport easier. The only weakness i would say is the shower, the glass used is kinda translucent, transparent can see inside the top(can see ceiling) and below part(can see the foot) I tried to be unbiased as possible. Hopefully it help with other traveler looking at staying at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Sian L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
great location with lots of local food around and also provide us a mobile smartphone with free online hotspot. great for overseas traveller.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Paradee A. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice location
Many good congees around
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice
I like the free handy phone, very convenient for me.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice
The free handy phone is really convenient!
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

chong H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Grace Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Grace Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent
Really super satisfied with the hotel , worth more than the money that i pay for . The shutter bus is very convenient for us to reach the MTR. Definitely will go again! The phone with 3G provided is also good for us to find the location!
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016