Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 164 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Lariska M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Nice!

Spacious, clean, beautiful
8,7
The hotel was great! It has everything you need. There was nothing I didn't like!!!
Salina J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 juni 2014
near to public transport, local food and good staf

location, staff and near amenities
10
i like this hotel. its only 5 mins walk to the sharjah DG metro. near to mall of emirate. near to local food with reasonable price. staff are very attentive. and good high speed wifi.
Musarat D. Groepen United Kingdom, 20 juni 2014
Very enjoyable, with superb hospitality

Courteous staff Cleanliness Breakfast was amazing
10
Clean/classy & modern hotel with all the amenities needed at your finger tips. Very attentive & professional staff who were courteous & know how to treat customers. The best hotel I've been to.
Fwu S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 juni 2014
Amazing and great place to stay

Location, Value for money and cozy room
9,7
Perfect and will come back again.
Ahamed K. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 12 juni 2014
Not a 4 - 5 star hotel but the room was very good.

Friendly staff, Comfort room, silent environment
9,7
When I book this hotel, I thought it was a 4 - 5 star hotel, but it not. However I found the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They upgraded my room, so that I fond the room was clean, well furnished and comfortable furniture & fixtures such as bed, pillow, TV, bathroom etc.,
Janice N. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juni 2014
good value hotel. helpful staff.

close to metro. helpful front desk. good restaurant.
7,7
Very enjoyable. Good size room and bathroom. Lighting could be improved
Carita W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 juni 2014
Excellent moder hotel with all amenities on hand.

Size and quality of room.Value for money. Friendly staff.
8,7
Our stay at the cosmopolitan was excellent,highly recommend.
Al M. Groepen Oman, 1 juni 2014
Very niice

Hotel, food , friends
9
Comfort, quiet , clean, close to attractions, amenities were very good
Saif A. Groepen Oman, 1 juni 2014
Good

Nice bed
5,3
It was quit good it has comfortable beds and nice food but the location is very far from the city and the entertainments but still it's a good hotel
Peh Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 juni 2014
Easy access and comfortable rooms

Location, pool and big rooms
8
Overall pleasant stay with good breakfast and located near the mall...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai DubaiCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06