of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 262 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (262)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2014
prima hotel uitstekende service

comfort kamer met douche en bad. ligging.dicht bij metrostation en service personeem
8
verblijf in Cosmopolitan was naar tevredenheid. Dus prima. Jammer van diner 's avonds te weinig kwaliteit voor de prijs en ambiance in afgesloten ruimte was niet aangenaam. we zijn dan ook altijd in de stad gaan uit eten. Meer keus en variatie voor veel minder geld, ook leukere ambiance.
Pieter V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2014
Prima hotel

Goede bedden, prima ligging en goed ontbijt
8,3
Ayman B. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 februari 2015
Good hotel

Clean location and price
9,7
Was really good and I like it
Maryna S. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 4 februari 2015
Cosmopolitan stay

Clean, cosy, great service
10
I loved it. Very clean, cosy, room is nice and comfortable, only thing I didnt like the connecting door so you can hear your neighbors, what they are doing and what they are talking about.
David B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 27 januari 2015
Perfectly Positioned

Location - very close to Metro so was easy to reach from airport even with suitcase and two hand carry. Very well priced at time of booking. Clean and fresh.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at Cosmoploitan it didn't disappoint. Perfectly positioned close to Sharaf DG metro. But also very easy to get a taxi if required. Rooms were fine and clean and comfortable. Free Wifi ok but not ultra fast. Good adequate buffet breakfast covering all needs.The staff were attentive and even when my colleague's laundry didn't arrive the night before he was checking out. It was on hand at reception for him at 5am for his departure. The only gripe I have with Dubai hotels is their fluctuating room rates, often massive hikes - I had booked a month ahead but had I wanted an extra room two days ahead the Agoda rate was showing at over $800 per night oer room!! Ridiculous when mine was only $175 per night. Mind you all hotels seems to follow such practice so it's frustrating not being able to pick my hotel each time and get same rate, it means continually shopping around. Ah well more reviews.
Alison N. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Clean contemporary and stylish rooms. Excellent

Stylish decor. Helpful staff. Heated pool.
8,7
I loved this hotel. Beautiful stylish decor. Spacious suite. I didn't want to move out. Wifi was free and fast.
Otto G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 januari 2015
Family Getaway

location near metro, good breakfast, cleanliness and shuttle to beach
9
Good experience with the children. Great breakfast buffet, great location near dg sharaf station, good pool and nice shuttle service to beach.
Ilona W. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 januari 2015
mid-class Hotel with spacious room

big room, bathroom with tub and shower,
5,7
After check-in we found out that we have no iron and iron board, no slippers, no toothbrush and toothpaste in the room. Also the battery of TV remote control were empty. After one night the room service took the small face towels but didn't give us new ones. All these small items are standard to me for a 4 star hotel.
Claire L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 december 2014
Could have done better

Could have done better
7,7
We wanted to take bus from Dubai to Abu Dhabi airport.The hotel told us to get bus from ibn battuta,and confirmed that there would be a direct bus to Abu Dhabi airport. However, RTA of ibn Battuta told us that no bus would go to Abu Dhabi airport except it will only go to Abu Dhabi bus station.we end up call the taxi from Dubai which was not cheap coz we run out of time. I expect 4 star hotel could do better in giving the direction.
Alfredo H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
Not good for family

Nothing
4,7
Very far from all the tourist spots except for mall of the emirates

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai DubaiCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04