Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 310 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (310)
Sorteer op:
Steven V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2015
Prima verblijf, dicht bij de metro

personeel, grote kamers, dichtbij metro
10
Jacques D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2014
prima hotel uitstekende service

comfort kamer met douche en bad. ligging.dicht bij metrostation en service personeem
8
verblijf in Cosmopolitan was naar tevredenheid. Dus prima. Jammer van diner 's avonds te weinig kwaliteit voor de prijs en ambiance in afgesloten ruimte was niet aangenaam. we zijn dan ook altijd in de stad gaan uit eten. Meer keus en variatie voor veel minder geld, ook leukere ambiance.
Pieter V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2014
Prima hotel

Goede bedden, prima ligging en goed ontbijt
8,3
Haidar A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 18 mei 2015
Nice

Nice hotelProfissional staff Friendly environment
8,7
Comfortable No proper comment can be said because it was only for 1 day
Mohammed A. Groepen Oman, 17 mei 2015
ordinary hotel

need re-thinking in the furniture
6,7
Tv was not so good Bathroom equipment as well
Mohammed A. Groepen Oman, 17 mei 2015
ordinary hotel

tv need to be fixed (sound)
6,7
Abner T. Groepen Philippines, 16 mei 2015
Good but could be better

Bed was nice and comfy. A/C not that cold. No bedroom slippers, iron, coffee/tea
7,7
Overall, it's a relaxing stay. I love the bed! Took me almost half an hour to check in. Check out was a breeze.
Andres C. (Echt)paren Spain, 16 mei 2015
good

clean, kindly, price
8,3
Mohsin I. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 16 mei 2015
Good but facilities are like 3 star only

Nothing special
7
Donald J. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 15 mei 2015
.

.
4,7
its good day most of thing nice , but i had small issue its not big case but i have to mention when i book hotel it was mentioned microwave oven is available in room but when i checking room its wasnt . then i informed reception reception lady said she will send but until morning I did not get it. morning again i called then only they brought. this is not big case (may be that lady forget otherwise hoel does not have extra microwave ) but communication must each other. anyway other all are good staff also very polite .we will come again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai DubaiCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01