Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Afra U.
India
14 juni 2016
Amazing Stay
We had a great time staying in this place. It is located in one of the most convenient place with easy access to the best of malls, restaurants, beaches etc... The Hotel in itself was amazing with all the required amenities to make the entire stay a great one.

Hunter W.
Verenigde Staten
20 mei 2016
Highly Recommended!
Absolutely loved my stay at this property. Booked it mainly because of the great reviews on Agoda and it certainly lives up to the reputation and then some. As close as it can possibly be to a major metro station, pool, restaurant, everything is excellent. Staff accommodated my every request. Will definitely stay here again when I return to Dubai. Best of all incredible value for the money!!!

Chaka C.
Verenigde Staten
18 mei 2016
Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in a hotel in Dubai
The Hotel was very clean, and everything was in good working order. The best thing was the bed, it was soft yet still firm enough and unbelievably comfortable, With 6 fluffy pillows as opposed to the hard beds, with only 2 flat pillows that you typically get in Dubai Hotels. Hands down the best bed I've slept on in a Dubai hotel out of my roughly 4 years traveling here.

Chiheb A.
Tunesië
12 mei 2016
OK
Great hotel great location. close to metro

Sami A.
Oman
02 mei 2016
GREAT STAY
WE LOVE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL.. IT IS NICE AND CLEAN. THE ROOMS ARE WIDE. WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH CHECKING OUT PROCEDURES IS TAKING TOO LONG TIME.

youssef D.
Libanon
28 april 2016
cool
the place is nicely decorated the rooms are big enough for a nice stay

Craig H.
Verenigde Staten
15 april 2016
Great location, comfortable room
The location near the metro and the mall are two important plusses. Staff very friendly and attentive. Buffet breakfast very good

TAY G.
Maleisië
04 april 2016
fantastic
Strategic location for metro and very nice hotel

Ahmed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
04 april 2016
Good
It was good place

Joanna N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 maart 2016
Comfortable Stay
Room was ready from 2pm onwards. We arived early and walked 20 minutes walk to Mall of Emirates. Okay for this time of year, but would be too hot for summer. Came for the weekend before anniversary/early birthday and asked for an extra anything. When we went to the room, there wasn't anything there which was a bit disappointing, but a few hours later, one of the staff came in with a complimentary cake which was a nice surprise. Didn't use the pool/gym on this occasion. Check in and out was fast. Rooms were clean. At breakfast, it did get a little busy so we had to wait in the lobby for a table to be ready. The selection is okay, a bit limited. I think the omelettes were a bit too big and we had to wait a fair while for them - but very filling. Had to wait a bit too long for coffee/tea sometimes. We got an agoda mobile only deal which made it better value. Would recommend.