Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 374 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (374)
Sorteer op:
Steven V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2015
Prima verblijf, dicht bij de metro

personeel, grote kamers, dichtbij metro
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacques D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2014
prima hotel uitstekende service

comfort kamer met douche en bad. ligging.dicht bij metrostation en service personeem
8
verblijf in Cosmopolitan was naar tevredenheid. Dus prima. Jammer van diner 's avonds te weinig kwaliteit voor de prijs en ambiance in afgesloten ruimte was niet aangenaam. we zijn dan ook altijd in de stad gaan uit eten. Meer keus en variatie voor veel minder geld, ook leukere ambiance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pieter V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2014
Prima hotel

Goede bedden, prima ligging en goed ontbijt
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Youssef D. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 24 april 2016
cool
5
the place is nicely decorated the rooms are big enough for a nice stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Craig H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 april 2016
Great location, comfortable room
6,7
The location near the metro and the mall are two important plusses. Staff very friendly and attentive. Buffet breakfast very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tay S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2016
fantastic
5,3
Strategic location for metro and very nice hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 30 maart 2016
Good
5,3
It was good place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 maart 2016
Comfortable Stay
5,3
Room was ready from 2pm onwards. We arived early and walked 20 minutes walk to Mall of Emirates. Okay for this time of year, but would be too hot for summer. Came for the weekend before anniversary/early birthday and asked for an extra anything. When we went to the room, there wasn't anything there which was a bit disappointing, but a few hours later, one of the staff came in with a complimentary cake which was a nice surprise. Didn't use the pool/gym on this occasion. Check in and out was fast. Rooms were clean. At breakfast, it did get a little busy so we had to wait in the lobby for a table to be ready. The selection is okay, a bit limited. I think the omelettes were a bit too big and we had to wait a fair while for them - but very filling. Had to wait a bit too long for coffee/tea sometimes. We got an agoda mobile only deal which made it better value. Would recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Supalak S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 maart 2016
Will come back soonest

24hr fitness, service from reception and reasonable price
9,3
good service, clean and look new, 24hr fitness is sound good for me while I coming back from sightseeing at midnight and one highlight is the location is near mall of the emirates and also can walk 5 min to metro station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gianfranco B. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 8 maart 2016
average hotel, nothing special
4
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FaciliteitenCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FaciliteitenCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07