of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 186 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (186)
Sorteer op:
Chan T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 september 2014
smal hotel but quite comfortable

near metro station , clean and friendly staffs
7,7
Leung L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
comfort stay with helpful staff at the front desk

Information from the front desk and conceige. Help booking transfer to airport and Desert Safari. Help take up the return of rental car.
8,3
A warm greeting after we took a 3 hours drive at early morning 5th Sept 14. We lost our way at the highway with a GPS. When we arrived the hotel, the front desk staff gave us a warm and sincerely comfort. Answer all our questions in details that made us happy. We also asked for booking of Desert Safari and Transfer to Airport on departure day which all done promptly. We appreciate the service provided and will recommend this hotel to friends.
Radu M. Zakelijke reizigers Romania, 5 september 2014
Best services at an affordable price

Best affordable hotel in the area
9,7
The swimming pool was in maintenance but they organize a shuttle to a different hotel. 24h gym, friendly stuff
Richard P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
5 Nights at the Cosmopolitan

Location, medium size good facilities
8,3
Stayed for 5 nights and was impressed and may well return despite the huge choice of hotels in Dubai. Great gym equipment, pool, steam room, sauna and spa all though it was annoying that when you visited, the attendant then had to go and switch the sauna on which was completely useless because it took ages to heat up and rendered it non viable.
Zaffirel V. Groepen Netherlands, 26 augustus 2014
Thank you for a great stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel, gym, pool
9,3
We(2 friends) had a wonderful time at Cosmopolitan hotel. The hotel is located near The Mall of the Emirates and other great places. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great gym, pool, sauna and steambad. We will definitely come back to Cosmopolitan hotel! Thank you very much for a wonderful time!
Bobby M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent Hotel, but difficult to Locate

Comfortable Room, Professional Staff and Excellent Service
9
Comfortable room, professional Staff and excellent service. My stay at Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai was very comfortable, but I did have quite a bit of trouble locating hotel by taxi. The sign in front of Hotel was in Arabic only. The room was very large, comfortable and clean. The service daily was excellent. I ordered room service a few times, the service was good, but I did not especially care for food. I ate in restaurant once, but again did not care for food. Besides that, the overall experience was excellent.
Pan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 15 augustus 2014
easy stay

good location, nice service
9,3
Pan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 15 augustus 2014
very very nice hotel

cheap, good location,comfortable bed
9,3
Leng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 augustus 2014
large cosy hotel

large room, good facilities and friendly staffs
9
its definitely a hotel cater specially for business traveller. not far from Mall of Emirates, large room with working table and sofa. presentable lobby with separate smoking room for smokers. definitely a good choice to stay.
Lariska M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Nice!

Spacious, clean, beautiful
8,7
The hotel was great! It has everything you need. There was nothing I didn't like!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai DubaiCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07