arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 386 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 386 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

youssef D.
Libanon
28 april 2016
cool
the place is nicely decorated the rooms are big enough for a nice stay

Craig H.
Verenigde Staten
15 april 2016
Great location, comfortable room
The location near the metro and the mall are two important plusses. Staff very friendly and attentive. Buffet breakfast very good

TAY G.
Maleisië
04 april 2016
fantastic
Strategic location for metro and very nice hotel

Ahmed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
04 april 2016
Good
It was good place

Joanna N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 maart 2016
Comfortable Stay
Room was ready from 2pm onwards. We arived early and walked 20 minutes walk to Mall of Emirates. Okay for this time of year, but would be too hot for summer. Came for the weekend before anniversary/early birthday and asked for an extra anything. When we went to the room, there wasn't anything there which was a bit disappointing, but a few hours later, one of the staff came in with a complimentary cake which was a nice surprise. Didn't use the pool/gym on this occasion. Check in and out was fast. Rooms were clean. At breakfast, it did get a little busy so we had to wait in the lobby for a table to be ready. The selection is okay, a bit limited. I think the omelettes were a bit too big and we had to wait a fair while for them - but very filling. Had to wait a bit too long for coffee/tea sometimes. We got an agoda mobile only deal which made it better value. Would recommend.

Supalak S.
Thailand
12 maart 2016
Will come back soonest
24hr fitness, service from reception and reasonable price
good service, clean and look new, 24hr fitness is sound good for me while I coming back from sightseeing at midnight and one highlight is the location is near mall of the emirates and also can walk 5 min to metro station.

gianfranco B.
Italië
09 maart 2016
average hotel, nothing special
.

Wali S.
Pakistan
27 februari 2016
Nice and Clean with no issues at all
Cleanliness, Location and Staff
Had a confortable stay, the hotel is nice and clean and great value for money. It is close by to metro (a station away from Mall of emirates). You ll get good desi restaurants and a super market very close by.

marissa N.
Maleisië
23 februari 2016
pleasant hotel
cleanliness, good variety of breakfast, good car park
it was a nice and pleasant stay. good location and the rooms were clean with comfy beds.

ANTONIO S.
Spanje
16 februari 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff
We went to Dubai for a week-end and stayed in Cosmopolitan Hotel. Our stay was absolutely satisfactory. Modern, clean, well located and a good staff attention. Very recommendable...