of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Al Barsha, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 38250 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Jacques D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2014
prima hotel uitstekende service

comfort kamer met douche en bad. ligging.dicht bij metrostation en service personeem
8
verblijf in Cosmopolitan was naar tevredenheid. Dus prima. Jammer van diner 's avonds te weinig kwaliteit voor de prijs en ambiance in afgesloten ruimte was niet aangenaam. we zijn dan ook altijd in de stad gaan uit eten. Meer keus en variatie voor veel minder geld, ook leukere ambiance.
Pieter V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2014
Prima hotel

Goede bedden, prima ligging en goed ontbijt
8,3
Abdo R. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 9 april 2015
Very good stay

النظافة والسعر وخدمة الغرف
8,3
Julien P. (Echt)paren France, 6 april 2015
It was a nice hotel,good value,location and staff!

Rate,location and the pool
8
First i booked for only one night then at the end we spent 6 nights there because it was the best for us when you know Dubai,you know it is the best location!Nothing to say about the room,nice staff!
Houria Z. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 april 2015
Poor Hotel that is 2 stars only and rates itself 4

location close to emirates mall, the room was quiet.
3,3
The hotel is really overrated, I don't know who gave them the 4 stars title. Its a 2 stars only. The 2 beds were so used that your back hurts, as there is like a hollow in the middle of the bed, they need to be changed long time ago. The towels are very very used, some are even torn from the sides. The price of the food is very very pricy. The breakfast was very basic and not a real buffet as they keep saying. I have tried to call the reception like 3 times and no answer. Just after my arrival, it took them more than one hour to give me the room and I wasn't the only one, there had been like 2 more guests.The price of the room is so pricy, not worth it at all. I will not come back again and I feel that the rating of 8.1 given by customers is really tricky, who gave that rating????
Floriane B. Individuele reizigers France, 2 april 2015
lovely hotel

I really liked the sauna, the gym and the roof top with the swimming pool. The room was really spacious. The location for the hotel is really practical near from the metro station
9
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is modern and comfortable.
Abdulaziz A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 2 april 2015
Nice

Location & service& room
8,7
Fantastic
Jiannan L. Individuele reizigers China, 2 april 2015
Pleasant stay and worth of the money

frinedly staff, great location, great room
10
Me and my friend booked a two-night deluxe room and we got upgrated when we arrived. We love the location and it is within 5 min walk to the Metro. The room is worthy of the money and very comfy. We would like to stay there on our next trip.
Amr E. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 30 maart 2015
I requested early checking at 9:00 am but

Coco
8,3
Coco
Saman H. (Echt)paren Austria, 29 maart 2015
Very nice hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff and good location
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai DubaiCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07