Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1635 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1635)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicolas E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 28 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Free water, room changes without hassle, super stylish renovation
9,7
Very pleasant, cordial staff, we felt very appreciated. The costs for printing a boarding pass are astronomically high, HKD 5 per page. Otherwise, staff were eager to point out to call Housecleaning for free water and coffee creamer instead of ordering milk from the room service. We had to smile at these savings. Room were super clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Georgia S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 januari 2016
International traveker

None
5,3
Cold, crowded, hotel under renovation, no good tourism information, weak transportation service, long waiting time for the shuttle and definitively not a 4 stars hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 januari 2016
Not happy

n/a
6,3
Put in wrong room on first night in a two night stay. Two single beds and no view, when I booked a queen bed with a race course view. Moved on second night. Renovations ongoing. Long walk to bars, restaurants and shopping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 januari 2016
Cosmopolitan Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, Comfort, location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 januari 2016
Cosmopolitan Hotel Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, Comfortness, location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siong T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 januari 2016
Good Hotel to stay

Clean, good viewing room, nice staff
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 januari 2016
Cosmopolitan HK

Clean, strategic location, convenient
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 januari 2016
Very good photography, this is misleading

Breakfast,clean rooms
5,7
The hotel should inform their customers they are undergoing renovation. The photos of the room size look distorted. The rooms are very small ,the photos of the size are misleading.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tanya B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 januari 2016
The best staff ever!

The staff, staff, staff!
7
We had a great stay because of the super friendly staff! They were so welcoming and accommodating! The breakfast was standard, the location is a little inconvenient, and the elevator service was frustrating, but the staff were excellent!! A special thanks to the manager and Bobo! She was lovely!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01