of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1290 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1290)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Mohd J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Zakelijke reizigers China, 8 augustus 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 5 augustus 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 4 augustus 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 30 juli 2014
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Groepen Thailand, 29 juli 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. (Echt)paren India, 29 juli 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7,7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Choo S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 juli 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8,3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06