of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1314 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1314)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Amanda S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 12 september 2014
The room was really clean and comfortable.

Cleanliness, comfortness, staff
9
David Q. Groepen Singapore, 10 september 2014
Good price but in front of a cemetary ground?

1. quite spacious 2.all item provided were working properly 3.provides shutter bus
6,7
They offer the best price and all the items provided were working properly. the staffs were all quite accommodating and friendly. But it was quite shocking to find that there is a burial ground behind the hotel.
Aisah R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 september 2014
8day stay

Prompt service, close to halal food, close to public transport
8
Enjoyable
Thanaporn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 8 september 2014
Good Hotel with free phone

Free phone to use in hkg that can call out to singapore phone.
7,3
It was a good stay for us with a infant, just the location is abit far out but time square is just a walking distance. The best part is the hotel provide a free phone that you can use to call out to singapore for free and free information on tourist attraction in hkg and GPS service
Kenneth G. Groepen Philippines, 8 september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, comfortable beds and the shuttle service
6,3
Richard C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
Free local phone with 3g

Hm free shuttle to different places around the island free 3g and local calls with 5 international countries to call
6
Our stay was great though the room was quite small and is quite noisy because of renovations going on , hotel is situated little bit far from mtr station and not much comvinient for tourist. Staff were pretty helpful and free hk map for hotel guest
Missy M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 september 2014
Good but...

Breakfast, shuttle service, complimentary use of cellphone
7,3
Good but....I was surprised when I saw the view of the cemetery. I didn't like that at all and I wasn't informed about it. I could have chosen the other side of the hotel.
Chow Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Clean , Chic Hotel.

Clean, Provide free mobile and free shuttle bus
6,7
I wasa pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovation. It provide a free mobile to use during the trip which is useful.Free shuttle busy to CauseWay Bay, Convention Center and Central Station which save a lot on transport.
Ali A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 27 augustus 2014
nce but rooms are very small

near for everythings
6,3
Good but rooms are very small and are not suitable for families with old children

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03