of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1423 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1423)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 januari 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9,7
hospitality and great service
Timothy H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2015
HK west side

Service, location, corp name
8,3
Easy and comfy, very classy
Mohd F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
8
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).
Henry C. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 januari 2015
great value for a 4 star. great people.

free wifi and water. was a nice gesture.
9,7
Trawin C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 januari 2015
Review

The location, transportation services, the prompt reply of emails.
7,3
Decent
Chee K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 8 januari 2015
close to time square

close to mtr, lots of nice local food around the arwa within short walk, tram stop right in front of hotel
7
Very pleasant. Staffs were pro active and informative
Yuan L. Groepen Singapore, 4 januari 2015
triple room

the comfort, cleaniness and ability to cater triple beds
7,3
Location of the hotel isnt the best,although it was walking distance from causeway bay but rather far from mtr and inconvenience. It was gd that the hotel provide shutter services and a handy (mobile phone for wifi on the go)
Priscilla C. Groepen Singapore, 3 januari 2015
Clean, new rooms, and generally good service

Location, cleanliness
7,3
In general, our stay was good, the rooms were clean and new. Service at the concierge and housekeeping was good as well. Only had an incident with a bell boy - who was ridiculously rude and impatient when we wanted to store our luggage for the day after we checked out. Another minor point - the hotel is situated next to a cemetery.
Chow W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 januari 2015
Hongkong Xperience-the high cost city !

Location,staff service & convenience
7
Reasonably good on traveling within the city.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03