of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1468 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1468)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Sharon M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 april 2015
value for money

location, service, room space
8
Kayi W. Groepen Malaysia, 19 april 2015
Comfortable stay

handy mobile phone, free shuttle bus and flexibility
8,3
Robert F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 april 2015
Good Hotel Good Value

Big rooms, clean, good location
9
Dongwook H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 15 april 2015
Cemetary view

Free wifi
6
Wouldnt have gone knowing view of cemetary
Hiu H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 april 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Jenny Y. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 april 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
8
The hotel room is alright....suitable size. Location is bit inconvenient....not too close to the train station. The Staff is very helpful.
Nader G. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 11 april 2015
A good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

The best 3 things in this Hotel is the Stuff, the Stuff , the Stuff
7,7
I like the Hotel.. the Hotel Stuff is very friendly, and helpful.... Hotel room was good.. as i am in a business trip, i do not need more than that... location is just 5 minutes walking away of Causeway bay MTR Station. by Taxi it is less than 10 minutes to the exhibition center .... they have shuttle bus to many places all the day...
Jeremy L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2015
Required to give tips to shuttle bus drivers

Free mobile phone with wifi
6,7
The receptionist and concierge's staff performance was excellent. It is not near mtr stations but has free shuttle bus to shopping centers and hongkong station. Water pressure in the shower is great. Bed is hard though. And the room was too small and our room was facing the muslim cemetery so there is no view. On our way home, the shuttle bus driver forcefully took our baggage and asked for tip which was so disappointing for us.
Philip S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Value for Money

Nice bed, price is good.
7
Location is a bit far from the shopping and dining areas but this forced us to walk and burn more the calories we ate :) Staff are generally pleasant :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05