of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1347 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1347)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Lin W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 oktober 2014
Clean and nice bed

nice bed, clean, free shuttle bus
7,7
Karen W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Clean hotel, lobby area is quite messy

location, room cleanliness, and free phone to use
7,3
Good -- the room itself is quite nice and clean. The convenience of having a smartphone is also a plus. The lobby area is quite loud since lots of tour groups stay there to meet and unpleasant to sit in the lobby for too long.
Kate C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 oktober 2014
Brilliant hotel, wonderful vale.

Value, Ambience, Staff support and knowledge
9,3
We had a wonderful stay, the staff were exceptionally friendly and knowledgable. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to the HK station which made our adventures for each day so stress free.
Alex S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 oktober 2014
comfortable

clean, near shopping area
6
satisfied. the room is regular size not small not big.
Belinda F. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 oktober 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9,3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Alex S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 oktober 2014
satisfied

clean, near shopping
6
comfortable. room is not small, near causeway bay & have shuttle bus to mtr station
Chun H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5,7
Location is not convenient.
Christine H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 oktober 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02