of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1265)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Ching H. Groepen Singapore, 14 juli 2014
pleasant, clean room good location

cleanliness, good staff, location
7,3
Ching H. Groepen Singapore, 13 juli 2014
pleasant stay with good staff attitude

location, cleanliness, good furniture
7,3
Jeremy Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Centrally located at affordable prices

Centrally located, spacious and clean room and free shuttle service to the major shopping areas/mtr
8
Great. The hotel upgraded us to a bigger room that had a smart phone which we could bring out to guide us around Hong Kong. Centrally located with free shuttle service to shopping areas such as causeway bay and wan chai.
Vaughn E. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 12 juli 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Hotel room, breakfast, central to everything
8,7
The stay at this hotel was better than my expectations. The room was spacious and view from the 23rd floor was awesome. The cleaning staff were polite and efficient. The inclusive breakfast voucher for the Grand Delux room, was worth the added expense. Above all there was a handy cellphone to use at no extra expense (internet enabled and free calls locally and to UK) which added to the pleasant stay. I would certainly stay there again should I visit hong kong again. Thanks
Gavin H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 juni 2014
Good value and centrally located

Friendly staff, rooms for families, good value
8
The staff were helpful, the room was a good size for Hong Kong and nice and quiet.
Pufah N. Groepen Thailand, 28 juni 2014
Not worth the money
3,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Gavin M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 juni 2014
A nice hotel in a good location

Rooms, location, staff
7,7
A good hotel close to Happy Valley Racecourse and the shopping, dining and bar mecca of Causeway Bay. A worthy and reasonably priced hotel.
Denis R. (Echt)paren Ireland, 26 juni 2014
perfect, everything that was needed

nice bathroom and shower, shuttle bus, attentive staff
9
Stay was excellent. Everything that was expected was there. The fan was a bit heavy with lowest setting on and safe didn't work but I only mention that for feedback purposes. Showers are hot and powerful, nice bathroom and comfortable beds/pillows, relatively spacious. Great hotel when you weigh the price also. Wish them all the best.
Rajan R. Groepen India, 25 juni 2014
Nice but missed swimming pool and bath tub

Quad Bed Shuttle Bus Breakfast
6
Okay, but lack swimming pool and bath tub. No facilities for children

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02