Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1692 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1692)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Straker C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 22 mei 2016
Disappointed
4
Booked a 'family room' and was disappointed that it's just a regular room with 2 full size beds jammed in. No space for anything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 22 mei 2016
nice room
6
clean room, friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Redi Y. Groepen Indonesia, 6 mei 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
4,3
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ersa M. Groepen Indonesia, 3 mei 2016
Great location
5,3
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aristotle S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 mei 2016
Rating: Fair
5,3
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 mei 2016
Good location clean rooms
5
Nothing to add
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fauzia S. Groepen Singapore, 30 april 2016
Good stay
5,7
Friendly staff, clean room, good service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 april 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William J. Groepen United Kingdom, 23 april 2016
Overall good hotel
5,7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01