Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1519)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 augustus 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jie Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 augustus 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lizette B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 augustus 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Divine G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 augustus 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelly W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 augustus 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 augustus 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue C. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 augustus 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanly W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agus S. Groepen Indonesia, 20 juli 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07