Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 454
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1510)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2012
Zakelijk hotel, kleine kamer

lag in de buurt van de woning van mijn dochter
6,3
Fijne bedden. een dag was men vergeten nieuwe handdoeken klaar te leggen. Niet fijn als je erachter komt dat je al aan het douchen bent! We hadden en kamer met ruiten waar je niet door naar buiten kon kijken. Ze waren beplakt met ondoorzichtige folie. Jammer dat we geen uitzicht hadden. Waarom de folie was aangebracht was ons niet duidelijk. Vervelend dat je moet betalen voor internet op je kamer. Lijkt mij erg achterhaald. In de lobby was internet gratis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanly W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agus S. Groepen Indonesia, 20 juli 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael K. (Echt)paren Denmark, 19 juli 2015
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6,3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheena K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 juli 2015
Safe and Comfortable

Clean, accommodating staff, affordable
9,3
Very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 juni 2015
cosmopolitan hotel hongkong

newly renovated. free wifi n mobile phone. free shuttle to MTR station n central. comfy beds.
9
The hotel rooms are newly renovated. the beds are thick n comfy. the rooms n bathroom are small but convenient & efficiently arranged. located right in front of a main street. the provide free shuttle to nearby MTR station n central. Also provide free wifi n mobile phone during our stay. It was pleasant staying at this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin K. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 28 juni 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong

Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
7
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Io W. Individuele reizigers Macau, 26 juni 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location

Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 juni 2015
value for money

nice room, free wifi and free shuttle bus.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li W. Groepen Singapore, 20 juni 2015
Clean hotel

Comfortable bed, clean and polite staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06