of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1064 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1064)
Sorteer op:
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Jan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Nice weekend stay

Staff food pools
8,7
We had a great weekend at costa Bella went with my adult sons and their two friends. ! Had two adjoining room s with a fantastic view of the water. ! Went to the spa and had the best ever massage !!! A bit more expensive but worth every cent ! Will be back !!
Sung G. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 oktober 2014
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
4
the staff's super unkindness and very far from airport and other place so very uncomfortable to go other place in order to buy something like food and shopping very worst and worst is the staff's and the room condition is different from the picture such as bed
Trevor M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 19 oktober 2014
Will be back again

Staff, Rooms, Location
9,7
I have stayed at Costabella at least half a dozen times and always enjoy it there. I live in Cebu and try to get away at least once a month and for the price I think Costabella is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The staff are great and the rooms are at a high standard. I also like the fact they have 2 pools and 2 restaurants on site.
Gary Q. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 oktober 2014
Generally ok but nothing outstanding

Staff sevice, pools, location
7
Generally a nice stay, the hotel needs renovation, (which is now being done). Food prices quite high within the resort but not too far to nearby restaurants with cheaper fare. Weekends are noisy if your room is near the pool as there are many children playing. Overall a pleasant stay but probably wouldn't return.
Rakesh K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7,7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Marivic T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 september 2014
Service with a smile

Customer Service, Food, Location
9
We had a great time at Costabella Resort. Our intention of visit is purely vacation and it was worth it. We had free one day for adventure we wanted it to be hassle free, so we book our trip from the hotel other services desk, everything was provided towels, good food, we just waited for their call and off to the island we gp for some water adventure. There are just some key points i want them to take note, like Bidet for the restroom, hotel room slippers, a pencil and a paper for some scratch writing, that's it other than that its almost perfect. Customer Service is superb!
Ernesto O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 september 2014
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9,3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B02