of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 944 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (944)
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Lucia B. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 april 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 maart 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. (Echt)paren Russia, 28 maart 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 25 maart 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 maart 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 maart 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 februari 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 februari 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B06