of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1018 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1018)
Sorteer op:
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Emil M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 augustus 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 2 augustus 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 augustus 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Groepen Vietnam, 1 augustus 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 augustus 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C02