Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Eiland, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1176 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1176)
Sorteer op:
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Anna R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 mei 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Jezza J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Paer R. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 24 mei 2015
Good value

It was kept very clean.
8,7
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Wei W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 mei 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8,7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Marc C. (Echt)paren Spain, 13 mei 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8,3
Ronnie G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7,3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 mei 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 7 mei 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6,3
Very average

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A01