of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Tuin Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1122 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1122)
Sorteer op:
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Ma. C. Groepen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Fernando T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5,7
Mercedes F. Groepen Philippines, 2 februari 2015
hard to get to, but a good place

food, staff, and cleanliness
7,3
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, which is clean and smells like a spa. the food choices were fresh and well cooked, plus the sea breeze was refreshing. the beachfront itself is small and not as beautiful as those in the other resorts, but if one does not come here for the beach, one will not be disappointed. the staff is welcoming and friendly. my foreign friends had no difficulty in making themselves understood. the rooms were rather old but clean. pleasant stay altogether.
Dennis G. Groepen United States of America, 1 februari 2015
Great hotel, Great people, HORRIBLE beach

Food, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I had a great stay in Cebu at this hotel. We had the absolute best service, the food was great, the staff was great, I honestly have NO complaints about the actual hotel. That being said, the beach was absolutely terrible. It was rocky, seaweedy, and you couldn't get deeper than your knees. For someone who loves to swim and called beforehand to find out, the beach was a huge disappointment. The tide gets really low and one morning that we stayed up to catch the sunrise (we're exchange students from Hong Kong and a few of the guys that went out woke us up for the sunrise), we noticed the "beach" area gets completely empty of water. The hotel could definitely invest in making the sand not so shelly (it hurts) and getting rid of all the rocks and seaweed. That being said, it was very much worth the price and I had a great time with my fellow exchangers. We took the tricycle and the jimbee and saw Cebu City (SkyExperience). Also go to Save More, if you're from the States you'll see that you can get a lot cheaper alcohol and some funky foods and fruits there. I loved my stay. We got a 1300php massage that was great. All around great hotel, just wish the beach was better (and maybe a heated pool/hot tub... but we did go in February).
Celina H. Groepen Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
worth it!

nice beach, room is clean and comfortable
9,3
good
Sandy L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 januari 2015
A bit aged but still good

Clean, safe, nice environment
7
The hotel itself is a bit aged, but still in good condition. Clean private beach with guard all the time. Dinner quite good, spa a bit pricey. Nice helpful staff.
Dennis P. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 januari 2015
Hotel in a slum area 1 hour from civilisation

None
4,3
After a one hour trip from Cebu city, repeatedly asking the driver if he is going to the right place, passing some of the worst areas in PH that I have seen (I am well traveled across PH) we get to this isolated turning circle with armed guards, no taxi access, no transport and miles from anything. No shops, can't go for a walk, no transport.. I like to feel free. Go for walks, explore the culture of my surrounds. This hotel may be nice but it may as well be an island. Once you get in fine but nothing else. ou are locked in there. No other restaurant access, NOTHING. In fact I cut my stay short and moved back to Cebu City. I HATED it.
Naif H. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 14 januari 2015
جميل جدآ للاستجمام

المسبح والشاطي
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A04