of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 989 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (989)
Sorteer op:
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Trevor J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 juli 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 6 juli 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Groepen Australia, 30 juni 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 29 juni 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juni 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 17 juni 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 juni 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C03