Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Entree Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Tuin Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Strand Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Zwembad Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 156

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1304 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1304)
Sorteer op:
Stefan G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 juli 2015
Uitstekend verblijf

Vriendelijkheid personeel, propere kamer, ligging aan zee
9,7
Uitstekend verblijf gehad in Costabella Resort, zeer vriendelijk personeel, mooie tuin, ligging aan het strand waar men tot ver in zee kan gaan, lekker uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, een aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dave V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2014
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel

Personeel, eten en kamers
8
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een verblijf voor langere periode is er weinig te doen maar voor een paar dagen is het prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juli 2009
een perfecte vacantie

het vriendelijke personeel die alles probeerde om het good te laten zijn
9,3
wij hebben het perfect naar ons zin gehad vriendelijke bediening en mooie kamers alles perfect schoon en goed eten
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 januari 2016
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9,3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 januari 2016
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9,3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aisa J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 januari 2016
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stacey S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 2 januari 2016
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8,7
We had a great time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vanessa H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 december 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9,3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank J. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 december 2015
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald P. (Echt)paren Austria, 27 december 2015
average

bed, hotel staff,
6,7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - EntreeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - TuinCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - StrandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01