Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari

579, Chattarpur Road, Satbari, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110030 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Tuin Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Zwembad Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Zwembad Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Balzaal Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Business Center Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Restaurant Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Buffet Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Tuin Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Executive Lounge
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Restaurant Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Badkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 37

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 15
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (15)
Sorteer op:
Senthilkumar K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 17 juli 2015
Nice stay

Good space
8
Good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kulothungasagaran N. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 10 februari 2015
Good stay

Good stay
7,7
Good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Satbinder S. (Echt)paren India, 3 januari 2015
Comfortable stay at Country Inn and Suites Satbari

1. Room Comfort 2.Cleanliness 3.Value for money
7,7
Stay was quite comfortable. Only problem was lack of any mirror in the room. There is got to be a full length mirror in the room as you cannot expect a lady to tie her saree in the bathroom or a Sikh gentleman to tie his turban in the bathroom. Some changes need to be made as they are country/area specific as this is a problem with all Country Inn hotels in Delhi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naveen K. (Echt)paren India, 2 januari 2015
service to be improved

location, food, comfort
7,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanwarjit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 augustus 2014
Great stay

Room, Pool and Hotel driveway at night
9
* I was looking for a clean getaway for me and my family. I had attended a wedding here last year and had liked it. Also the pool was a great attraction to my children as was the distance from Vasant Kunj Malls. * The Room was big, even with the extra bed it did not look congested. The room and the bathroom was clean and spotless. * A very good value for money, would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Din B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 oktober 2013
Quite good

just the restaurant and staff there.
7
Personally I did not like this hotel so much. Although I stayed in other Carlson Group of Hotels but this did not meet my expectations. The staffs (other than the restaurant one) were inefficient. In one day of stay I had to shift my rooms two times. First they put me into Standard class room instead of Deluxe. 2nd - the intercoms of my room were not working and they took more than half an hour ( disturbing my privacy) before giving up and finally shifting me to another room. I will certainly not like to visit this particular hotel of Carlson next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Japneet K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 oktober 2013
comfortable stay

comfort, fast check out
7,3
it was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was decent. except for the stale tea which the staff was kind enough to immediately replace.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elena C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 oktober 2013
great hotel

location quiet surroundings and luxury stay
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janak S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 september 2013
Convenient and affordable

Buffet break fast, courteous staff and quick room service
5,7
We had liked the convenience of the place and well within our planned budget. Food was also good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abhinav S. (Echt)paren India, 8 september 2013
Value for Money

Quiet Surroundings, Well appointed rooms, Nice Pool
6,3
- Own Transport is needed here - Rooms are large and well appointed but linen a little dated - Quiet surroundings away from the bustle of the city
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New DelhiCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - TuinCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ZwembadCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ZwembadCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - BalzaalCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Business Center Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - BuffetCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - TuinCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Executive LoungeCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - BadkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04