of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari

579, Chattarpur Road, Satbari, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110030 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Gastenkamer Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Receptie Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Restaurant Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Restaurant Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Zwembad Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Restaurant Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Tuin Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Zwembad Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Tuin
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Entree Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Zwembad Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Uitzicht
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Sorteer op:
Kanwarjit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 augustus 2014
Great stay

Room, Pool and Hotel driveway at night
9
* I was looking for a clean getaway for me and my family. I had attended a wedding here last year and had liked it. Also the pool was a great attraction to my children as was the distance from Vasant Kunj Malls. * The Room was big, even with the extra bed it did not look congested. The room and the bathroom was clean and spotless. * A very good value for money, would stay here again.
Din B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 oktober 2013
Quite good

just the restaurant and staff there.
7
Personally I did not like this hotel so much. Although I stayed in other Carlson Group of Hotels but this did not meet my expectations. The staffs (other than the restaurant one) were inefficient. In one day of stay I had to shift my rooms two times. First they put me into Standard class room instead of Deluxe. 2nd - the intercoms of my room were not working and they took more than half an hour ( disturbing my privacy) before giving up and finally shifting me to another room. I will certainly not like to visit this particular hotel of Carlson next time.
Japneet K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 oktober 2013
comfortable stay

comfort, fast check out
7,3
it was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was decent. except for the stale tea which the staff was kind enough to immediately replace.
Elena C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 oktober 2013
great hotel

location quiet surroundings and luxury stay
10
Janak S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 24 september 2013
Convenient and affordable

Buffet break fast, courteous staff and quick room service
5,7
We had liked the convenience of the place and well within our planned budget. Food was also good.
Abhinav S. (Echt)paren India, 8 september 2013
Value for Money

Quiet Surroundings, Well appointed rooms, Nice Pool
6,3
- Own Transport is needed here - Rooms are large and well appointed but linen a little dated - Quiet surroundings away from the bustle of the city
Natalie J. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2013
Nice, clean, relaxing

Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable stay, nice gardens and pool
9
Our stay at this hotel was excellent and we would stay there again. We were very comfortable and relaxed. The staff were very friendly, professional and assisted us with our enquiries and the rooms were superb. It was easy to get an auto rickshaw to the metro station to get around delhi for sightseeing. The buffet breakfast was wonderful with a great variety of food and was included in the accommodation price, although the restaurant prices for dinner were expensive after taxes were applied, this is the only negative as overall the hotel was good value for money.
Poonam S. (Echt)paren India, 12 augustus 2013
Good stay

clean, beautiful and large room
8
Stay was good. Hotel is distantly located from crowdy areas of Delhi. Calm and peaceful environment. Green area. Nicely maintained.
Anirban M. (Echt)paren India, 11 augustus 2013
good and comfortable stay

food, pool & bar
9,3
Fayek A. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 25 mei 2013
Good for business peoble

good service and great helpfull
8
For me because of my business place and time this hotel is bring my needs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New DelhiCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - GastenkamerCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ReceptieCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ZwembadCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - TuinCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ZwembadCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - TuinCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - EntreeCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - ZwembadCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Hotel exterieurCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson, Satbari New Delhi - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C01