Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 9800 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 63
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
waarde naar z'n prijs

Schoon, makkelijk te bereiken ruime kamer
6,3
Mijn verblijf was goed. Het zegt dat er WiFi is maar dat is alleen in de lobby en beneden in het restarant. Niet in de kamers. Het was kamer plus ontbijt, maar het ontbijt was minder dan karig,met een drie in een koffie. Wil je brewed koffie dan moest er extra betaald worden. Het hotel is redelijk makkelijk te bereiken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jay O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benmarc J. Groepen Philippines, 15 mei 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dorie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 december 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marjorie A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 november 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 november 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yolanda B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kay S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06