Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 9800 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 62
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
waarde naar z'n prijs

Schoon, makkelijk te bereiken ruime kamer
6,3
Mijn verblijf was goed. Het zegt dat er WiFi is maar dat is alleen in de lobby en beneden in het restarant. Niet in de kamers. Het was kamer plus ontbijt, maar het ontbijt was minder dan karig,met een drie in een koffie. Wil je brewed koffie dan moest er extra betaald worden. Het hotel is redelijk makkelijk te bereiken.
Jay O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Groepen Philippines, 15 mei 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 december 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 november 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 november 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01