of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Courtview Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Courtview Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Receptie Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Vergaderruimte Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Nabij attractie Courtview Inn Davao - Hotel interieur Courtview Inn Davao - Restaurant
Courtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Strand Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal Courtview Inn Davao - Badkamer Courtview Inn Davao - Balzaal
Ligging: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 44 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (44)
Rein H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
waarde naar z'n prijs

Schoon, makkelijk te bereiken ruime kamer
6,3
Mijn verblijf was goed. Het zegt dat er WiFi is maar dat is alleen in de lobby en beneden in het restarant. Niet in de kamers. Het was kamer plus ontbijt, maar het ontbijt was minder dan karig,met een drie in een koffie. Wil je brewed koffie dan moest er extra betaald worden. Het hotel is redelijk makkelijk te bereiken.
Sabrina L. Groepen Philippines, 12 april 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 december 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 december 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 december 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 december 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 oktober 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Groepen Philippines, 20 oktober 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 oktober 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurCourtview Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - ReceptieCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - VergaderruimteCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - GastenkamerCourtview Inn Davao - Nabij attractieCourtview Inn Davao - Hotel interieurCourtview Inn Davao - RestaurantCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - StrandCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BadkamerCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - BalzaalCourtview Inn Davao - Nabij attractieCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04