Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (310)
Sorteer op:
Carmina W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwun L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 augustus 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenny B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 juli 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Iren S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 25 juli 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 juli 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juli 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antoon D. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 6 juni 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Franz W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 mei 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terii I. (Echt)paren Japan, 24 mei 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02