of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entree CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 113
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 349 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (349)
Sorteer op:
Minke N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2012
Service gericht hotel met comfortabele kamers

Service, voorzieningen en locatie
8,3
Goed hotel met schone, comfortabele kamers en ontzettend vriendelijk en service gericht personeel. Ook de locatie is perfect. Midden in Wellington met leuke restaurantjes en bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Aanrader!
Restaurant tip: Zeer dichtbij zit een Italiaans restaurant Italian on Cuba met zeer lekker en betaalbaar eten
Katrina P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 september 2014
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 september 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Marisa N. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 september 2014
Marisa

The bar
6,3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. Groepen New Zealand, 6 september 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 september 2014
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. (Echt)paren China, 28 augustus 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Zakelijke reizigers Greece, 26 augustus 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 augustus 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntreeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A05