Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 449 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 449 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

WONG M.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied

Myk R.
Nieuw-Zeeland
27 juni 2016
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests

Maree G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
20 juni 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.

Nick O.
Nieuw-Zeeland
31 mei 2016
CQ Comfort
.

Dale G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
27 mei 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.

Stephen D.
Nieuw-Zeeland
25 mei 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.

Jenny T.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding

Jenny T.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel

Debbie I.
Nieuw-Zeeland
22 mei 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.

Lyudmila S.
Rusland
21 mei 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!