Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entree CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 113
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 393 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (393)
Sorteer op:
Minke N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2012
Service gericht hotel met comfortabele kamers

Service, voorzieningen en locatie
8,3
Goed hotel met schone, comfortabele kamers en ontzettend vriendelijk en service gericht personeel. Ook de locatie is perfect. Midden in Wellington met leuke restaurantjes en bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Aanrader!
Restaurant tip: Zeer dichtbij zit een Italiaans restaurant Italian on Cuba met zeer lekker en betaalbaar eten
Dave F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 mei 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 17 mei 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 mei 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. (Echt)paren Chile, 11 mei 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Vicki H. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 mei 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 april 2015
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 april 2015
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2015
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 11 april 2015
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8,3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntreeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06