Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entree CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Zwembad CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Receptie CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koffiehuis/Café CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 113
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (399)
Sorteer op:
Minke N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2012
Service gericht hotel met comfortabele kamers

Service, voorzieningen en locatie
8,3
Goed hotel met schone, comfortabele kamers en ontzettend vriendelijk en service gericht personeel. Ook de locatie is perfect. Midden in Wellington met leuke restaurantjes en bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Aanrader!
Restaurant tip: Zeer dichtbij zit een Italiaans restaurant Italian on Cuba met zeer lekker en betaalbaar eten
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eng S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex R. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8,3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nazarina J. Groepen Malaysia, 27 juli 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9,3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tom D. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 25 juli 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthias K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 7 juni 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dave F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 mei 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheyenne H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 17 mei 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krystle L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 mei 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fabian F. (Echt)paren Chile, 11 mei 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntreeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ZwembadCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UitzichtCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptieCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koffiehuis/CaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06