Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2340 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2340 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Thanh X. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great stay at Crimson during a weekend end of May
Location, service and overall comfort
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Simon P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Tracey W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

Katrina S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

ma V. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

hyojung M. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Alfonso V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

hui H. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

sandra M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

David T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2015
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015