Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2341 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2341 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Nigel B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

NGAN W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Jana K. van Tsjechië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

MARIA Y. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

Jaewook B. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Patrick T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

Stephen D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

JILL E. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

James M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

Zachary L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015