Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2341 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2341 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Conrado C.
Verenigde Staten
01 maart 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.

ABDULLAH S.
Saoedi-Arabië
25 februari 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW

Dawn G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 februari 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.

Erwyn Y.
Filipijnen
17 februari 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy

Princess V.
Filipijnen
17 februari 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.

Cesar G.
Filipijnen
16 februari 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.

Sung K.
Zuid-Korea
11 februari 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.

ranjit B.
Filipijnen
05 februari 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!

Carrie C.
Hong Kong
04 februari 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect

aphoran Y.
Hong Kong
31 januari 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.