arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2323 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Nicola P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 november 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov
the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.

Maritel R.
Filipijnen
08 november 2014
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!

SIOBHAN H.
Ierland
06 november 2014
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!

vladimir V.
Filipijnen
05 november 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!

Roderick B.
Australië
04 november 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!

CHORONG S.
Zuid-Korea
04 november 2014
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good

Karmine J.
Filipijnen
04 november 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet

Lena L.
Maleisië
04 november 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!

Minerva T.
Filipijnen
02 november 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big

Heinrich B.
Zwitserland
02 november 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!