arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2322 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2322 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Charles E.
Verenigde Staten
02 november 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return

Therese Y.
Filipijnen
30 oktober 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.

Pamela V.
Filipijnen
29 oktober 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.

Myra S.
Filipijnen
28 oktober 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness, food and friendly staff
It was great :)

MARIA K.
Rusland
28 oktober 2014
Paradise
Facilities, Sea, Staff
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.

CARLO Z.
Filipijnen
25 oktober 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people
The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax

Danna D.
Filipijnen
21 oktober 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service
Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.

Aidil J.
Singapore
19 oktober 2014
Excellent
The beach
Superb!

alex C.
Canada
15 oktober 2014
behind the gates
room was very nice, huge bathroom and tub with jets, all rooms on ground.
Ok. Big problem with the beautiful infinity pool was the temperature. Like going in a hot tub. This was a huge disappointment.

yun W.
China
09 oktober 2014
nice hotel but far from the city
1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM