Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2340 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2340 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Peter O. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Erika G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014

Yuliana O. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Chin G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

LEONARD V. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Cleo S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

Ferdinand M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

arif D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Vincenzo G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Barry F. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014