Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2340 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2340 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Annie M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014

venus M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014

TALAT A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Genevieve C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

arlene Z. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

Allison L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Huy L. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

GAYLE C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

CARLO V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

Renato T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014