Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2340 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2340 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Sebastien C. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good resort in Mactan
Excellent spa, lots of activities for children and adults, good food
If you are not willing to travel far from the airport, I do recommend Crimson as you will find everything in the resort: spa, restaurant, swimming pool, private beach, gym, activities for kids and adults. The only cons were the lack of luxury in the room (we booked a deluxe garden room) as I was expected better for the price we paid. Otherwise the beach is good at high tide but during low tide, there will be plenty of rocks when going to the sea. Last but not least, the check in was very slow. We arrived at 1pm and were told that the normal check in is at 3pm. Not a problem. They told us the room will be ready around 2pm so we went for lunch at the beach. At 3pm the room was still not ready and apparently the maid just started cleaning a few minutes before. Unfortunately we got the key only at 3:30pm and we waited quite some time. Knowing the check out time is 11am, it is unbelievable that the room took so long to be ready. Important to note that it was Easter so it might explain this with the peak season in Cebu.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Tomislav K. van Kroatië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Relaxation by the beach!
Beautiful and clean beach. Green and well maintained gardens inside the resort. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Very relaxing, well organized and tidy resort. Superb staff, good food, clean and comfortable rooms. Winning formula for perfect holiday.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014

geejay N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place
swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2014

Vincent I. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
amazing!!!
cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
very good, incomparable.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

junghyun M. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.
its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014

Geoffrey M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights
Location, excellent staff and food choices
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014

Rodante L. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
The whole family had a blast.
The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

maria M. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good
Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Reifmon M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Beautiful property but...
Pool, landscape, bathroom
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

CHRISTOPHE O. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel
Swimming pool, Personel competencies
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014