Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2349 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2349 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Anthony G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Hwisun P. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great
Goooood
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Michael J. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
We'll be back, for sure!
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Brendan S. van Ierland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good food and great staff
Value for the money
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

yeh C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

DongHwan W. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Michael A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Anurag G. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Candice S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Steven E. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: