Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2344 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2344 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Jerome P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

HYEJIN P. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

LeLainia D. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

sandra M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Ryan C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014

Jane B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Evelyn H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Ari K. van Finland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2014

Aileen C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

haydee M. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014