arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2323 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Alex I.
Indonesië
09 september 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.
It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening

AQUINO A.
Verenigde Staten
09 september 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango

Dana S.
Australië
09 september 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !

Flora L.
Hong Kong
06 september 2013
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip
Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.

Douglas S.
Verenigde Staten
05 september 2013
Fun Family Stay
Staff, Beach View, Dining
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!

mario E.
Filipijnen
04 september 2013
Memorable experience to stay
Clean,comfortable & romantic place
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place

IRENE A.
Filipijnen
04 september 2013
ISA
Great place, quiet and relaxing.
The place is peaceful. Every staff you meet will greet you. They are very courteous. You can ask for a bucket of ice without any charge. If given a chance, i will come back to this hotel.

Sam J.
Nieuw-Zeeland
04 september 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.

Azusa K.
Japan
03 september 2013
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.

Jennifer T.
Filipijnen
02 september 2013
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front