Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2347 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2347 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

robert N.
Australië
27 augustus 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys

Satoshi Y.
Japan
26 augustus 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.

Truc L.
Verenigde Staten
23 augustus 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.

Peter O.
Filipijnen
22 augustus 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...

Richard U.
Australië
22 augustus 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.

Alex T.
Australië
22 augustus 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa

Lilia M.
Filipijnen
21 augustus 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too

john S.
Verenigde Staten
21 augustus 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!

Carlo P.
Zuid-Afrika
19 augustus 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

ADLI Y.
Singapore
19 augustus 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: