Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2346 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2346 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Sunho K.
Zuid-Korea
04 augustus 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.

Mark E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 augustus 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge

Khizra H.
Australië
01 augustus 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!

Lorenz A.
Zwitserland
31 juli 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex

fahad A.
Qatar
27 juli 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.

Ramon Y.
Filipijnen
24 juli 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.

pak H.
Zuid-Korea
23 juli 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.

brian S.
Australië
23 juli 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful

Yusoph I.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.

christine V.
18 juli 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.