arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2321 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2321 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Joshua V.
Filipijnen
09 juli 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.

junga C.
Zuid-Korea
09 juli 2013
very~~~~~good!
good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.

HAEJOUNG L.
Zuid-Korea
09 juli 2013
Love Crimson!!!!
Awesome, fantastic and wonderful place for holiday
Swimming pool is awesome and each room has is located privately which i liked the most. Though private beach is not that good, there are many places i can get rest. Perfect place for holdiday.

Maria C.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2013
Great
Spa, getaway from the city, quiet
Great. Nothing was ever a problem, always accommodating, even to the items I left behind.

Nenita T.
Verenigde Staten
07 juli 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Nice rooms, great pool, close to the ocean
Very relaxing atmosphere with very friendly staff. You can hangout all day in the ocean or in the pool The hotel is very clean and pretty. I will go back there again for sure!

Emmanuel L.
Frankrijk
05 juli 2013
Nice resort for relaxing
Attentive and friendly staff, great food, nice pools
Very nice stay for relaxing and have a quick break. The beach is not as nice as the Bohol and Malapascua ones, but still quiet place with nice pools.

kenneth A.
Filipijnen
05 juli 2013
relaxing
wifi free shuttle
just so so nothing special cause the beach is very rocky you even cannot swim or walk in the beach.

Jennifer W.
Canada
04 juli 2013
relaxing vaca with super friendly staff
friendly staff, food and location
Excellent! The staff made the stay extra special and we enjoyed the large balcony where you can just relax away from the rest of the resort goers. Food was very good and the resort was the perfect size. we are actually planning our wedding there next year it was so beautiful.

MinJi B.
Zuid-Korea
02 juli 2013
good for family
Big swimming pool, quiet, beautiful beach.

guadalupe B.
Verenigde Staten
29 juni 2013
very satisfied
very clean rooms, fast wifi, good customer service, nice gardens