Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2344 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2344 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Raymond L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013

michael S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Marie B. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013

SEULKI K. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Bryan M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Jungbin P. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Inho B. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
just good~~!!
big size swimming pool and kind staff
GOOD~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

marshall R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Fantastic
Friendly staff,nice ambience lots of activities
It was really nice,having fun and and good place and really nice staff ...
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Karlsen D. van Noorwegen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Okay
Clean room
Ok but the beach is not so good as I was expecting. Too much seaweeds and jellyfish can be found.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013

maria C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
dissappointed with the hotel polices...
washrooms.
My family and I were very dissappointed with the pool, it was just made of pebbles wich hurt my feet. I paid half for my niece' breakfast which i thought it was for free since she's only 10 yrs old.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013