Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2341 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2341 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Amor I. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Angela K. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

Rachel H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Imelda S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

John S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Kyungmi L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Jessica N. van Zweden
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Samuel A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Ruth R. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

Thomas L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013