Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2346 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2346 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

CLARIZZA R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Carla R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Nathalie C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Jean C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Neil T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Neil T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Relatively small resort, but well-designed
Design, Staff, Location
We had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

bing Y. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great value with 50% discount offer...
Quiet, Clean, and New
The staff was very friendly but very slow. Upon check in, I upgraded to an ocean front private pool villa from the deluxe garden room only to find out that the front desk overcharged me . When I addressed this to the front desk, they went back into their back office and returned with a I will let my managers know response. I never heard back from them even after checking out. I was told by the staff that someone would make the sofa bed at 7pm. That did not happen until I called the front desk. The sofa bed in the room was horrible. The bed sank in the middle and the mattress pad was so thin that I could feel the springs. This was also addressed upon check out and the person at the front desk said they would let management know, which means nothing was going to be done in terms of customer satisfaction! There wasn't much of a beach either. Food options in the hotel were extremely limited. We had to take a hotel shuttle to restaurants in the city, but it appears the concierge, car rental company, and front desk all gave us different rates.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

CHRISTOPHER H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great hotel for family with young kids
The childrens activity centre "CrimZone", the attentive staff and the pool was great for young kids
The room was good for family with 2 young kids. The pool is separated into 3 different depths, with the shallowest being 2ft, which was great for my 2-year old daughter. The sand on the man-made beach is a little sharp. The sports team were excellent and the options provided are comprehensive. The food choices for children was a little lacking though. The one thing I would change at the hotel is the inefficient check-in and checkout facilities, way too slow
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Evangeline E. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
unsatisfactory
DisapointThe check-in waiting time took until 4pm. Swimming pool has no hazzy/ not clean water. Location is not accessible & have to get private car from & to airport. Entrance is likedesserted area.
Disappointing. Very limited facilities at the middle of nowhere. Transfer facility to the center of Cebu is few.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

manuel C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!
Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013