arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2289 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

6,7 Hang C.
Hong Kong
19 augustus 2015
Over-rated
Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.

7,7 Jennifer R.
Philippines
22 augustus 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location
The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.

7,7 Mei N.
Malaysia
11 november 2015
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.

6,3 HIROSHI A.
Japan
16 augustus 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort
Employee's worm hospitality
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.

8,7 Bradley H.
Australia
17 augustus 2015
Beautiful spot
Property, staff beach
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it

9,3 Sinead B.
Australia
12 augustus 2015
Great location, Villa Package
Location, Staff, Villa
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you

4 Liam R.
Australia
03 augustus 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4

9,3 Wayne K.
Australia
05 augustus 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!

9,7 Fazil S.
Malaysia
19 februari 2016
Tranquil location, Clean Rooms
Tranquil, Clean, Great Facilities
It was a memorable experience. The room was super nice and comfy. Very nice decor. And to my surprise, they have kids play room, near the swimming pool, which is amazing. The swimming pool is nice, the hotel organises lots of pool activities like water polo and water exercises. The beach front is really gorgeous. Everything in the hotel is great, it's self contained. You can pretty much do everything there. But the trip to the shopping malls is a pain in the ass. They have free shuttle to the shopping malls, but you have to book your seat way in advance to get on the vans. And the duration is excruciatingly long, 2 hours if memory serves me right.

9,7 Lee O.
Singapore
30 juli 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.