arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2324 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2324 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Ma M.
Filipijnen
12 november 2015
Sweet Escape
The room is an escape in itself 👍🏼
We were planning to explore cebu city during our 1st day but when we entered the room we didnt want to go anywhere else. The threadcount of the bed makes you want to just lay there and sleep. The ambiance of the resort allowed me to fully appreciate my break from work. Over night stay is definitely not enough for you to enjoy the place. Things that they can work on: 1st would be the check - in time, theirs is 3pm while most of the hotels within the area offers 2pm check - in or earlier if room is available. 2nd is the transportation from the resort to the city. Since its very far from the actual city the cab entering the premises are very limited. You had to wait for an hour sometimes more after check out. Other than that the whole stay is just wonderful!

Mei N.
Maleisië
11 november 2015
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.

Katrina C.
Filipijnen
08 november 2015
Great Value for a 5-Star Hotel
Villa Room Type, Comfortable Beds, Huge Bathroom
Our stay was great! I travelled with my friends during this trip and we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. However, the resort was more for families vs "barkadas" there were also a lot of people during our stay which made the pool and beach area crowded.

Kim H.
Australië
04 november 2015
Azure a highlight!
Azure , staff, service
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.

richard L.
Filipijnen
31 oktober 2015
good rooms, good staff, bad beach
room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.

Marcus I.
Australië
24 oktober 2015
Exceptionaal at times
Service service service
Excellent at times. We endured disappointing weather which cancelled many activities. Overall it was a nice stay.

kwun W.
Hong Kong
22 oktober 2015
very nice hotel
clean, comfortable,beautiful swimming pool and beach

Linda Y.
Australië
21 oktober 2015
One Bedroom Villas with pool
Beach water sports and villa
Beautiful one bedroom private villas with pool were exactly what the pictures portray. Lovely service from staff and good food from the restaurants. Spa was great and perfect for a long weekend away.

Avin P.
Indonesië
11 oktober 2015
Perfect family resort
Staff friendliness, room size, hotel activities
It was a fantastic short weekend stay at Crimson Resort. The hotel's rooms and available activities were the best part of the hotel.

Ken F.
Japan
02 oktober 2015
new resort
private white beach, friendly staff