Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2346 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2346 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

richard L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
good rooms, good staff, bad beach
room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Marcus I. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Exceptionaal at times
Service service service
Excellent at times. We endured disappointing weather which cancelled many activities. Overall it was a nice stay.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

kwun W. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
very nice hotel
clean, comfortable,beautiful swimming pool and beach
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Linda Y. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
One Bedroom Villas with pool
Beach water sports and villa
Beautiful one bedroom private villas with pool were exactly what the pictures portray. Lovely service from staff and good food from the restaurants. Spa was great and perfect for a long weekend away.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Avin P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Perfect family resort
Staff friendliness, room size, hotel activities
It was a fantastic short weekend stay at Crimson Resort. The hotel's rooms and available activities were the best part of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Ken F. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
new resort
private white beach, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Edward P. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Awesome Hotel!! Bang for the Buck
Excellent Sevice, Clean rooms and nice resort
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

alan K. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Experience worth a second episode
Hospitable friendlystaff clean room and good food
Near excellent
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

YOUREE K. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
crimson is good for couple. we had a great time !
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. And swimming pool program is emoch-making and fun.
Remote place.. but gorgeous.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

Ojvind K. van Denemarken
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Not 5 star. Overpriced food.
The swimming pools are awesome. Great activities for kids.
This was my first stay in Crimson and also I think my last. This hotel is totally overpriced based on room conditions and food experience. Food is overpriced and not tasty at all. Swimming pools are great for kids and there is plenty activities for the children. If you don't care about price vs value I would recommend this resort. But based of quality of food I would not recommend this hotel. Portions are small. Overpriced and not tasty.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015