of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 1923 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1923)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Jana K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Czech Republic, 27 maart 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Maria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 maart 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 maart 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 maart 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 februari 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 februari 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C07