Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2039)
Sorteer op:
Eric K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2015
mooi en rustig resort

bediening, eten, relaxen
8,7
geweldig
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Isabel Y. Groepen Philippines, 5 juli 2015
Excellent

Food, services and designs.
8
It was very cool and relaxed.
Samantha M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 juli 2015
AMAZING!!!!!!

FOOD
10
Youngsang P. (Echt)paren South Korea, 26 juni 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports

dinning, bath room, gardening
8,7
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Evangeline Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 juni 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6,3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Donna C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 juni 2015
Great Surprise

room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast
9
Po Y. Groepen Taiwan, 22 juni 2015
Bed bug

nice staff
5,3
Aimme R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 juni 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9,3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6C07