of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1649 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1649)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Raoul N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
awesome

food, location and staff
8,3
a very compact resort. accommodating and superb service staff.
Leah K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Luxury resort

Accommodation, beach and lovely staff
9,7
Mark A. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 augustus 2014
Relaxing n romantic for couple trip

Outdoor movie on beach ; great buffet dinner; free shuttle bus service to cebu city
9
Hiroyuki H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 15 augustus 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8,7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Ming C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2014
relaxing trip

clean, tidy, and relaxing
8
Isabelle W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9,3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Lois V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
One of the best

Staff, ambiance, services
8,7
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Choon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 5 augustus 2014
Cebu IM 70.3

The service staff in the hotel is very good.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B05