of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1862 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1862)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Jenz V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 januari 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Andrew C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 11 januari 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Bernadete A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 januari 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 11 januari 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Ana R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9,7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Theresa P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 2 januari 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Corazon J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A05