of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1815 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1815)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Christina H. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 december 2014
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Peter C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 december 2014
crimson in paridise

location , staff and food
8,3
it was great. Will return again.
Antoine G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 7 december 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around

Nice bathroon, attentive staff
5,7
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Ka M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 december 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8,3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Charissa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 november 2014
Expensive Hotel

Good place for rest and relaxation
6,3
Charissa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 november 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel

location, nothing more
5
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Che K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 november 2014
room for improvement

friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
6
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Richard G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 november 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9,3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C02