of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Kinderclub Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1577 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (1577)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Marina M. Groepen Japan, 19 juli 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Groepen Australia, 14 juli 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Groepen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 juli 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Groepen Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 juli 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Groepen Philippines, 30 juni 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Groepen Norway, 30 juni 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - KinderclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B08