of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu-stad - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 1923 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1923)
Sorteer op:
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Nigel B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 maart 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Genevieve A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 maart 2015
Fabulous Stay

I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
9,7
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Jana K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Czech Republic, 27 maart 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Ngan S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 maart 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 maart 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 maart 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 maart 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C01