Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 2287 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2287)
Sorteer op:
Eric K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2015
mooi en rustig resort

bediening, eten, relaxen
8,7
geweldig
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Annwar R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2016
Too expensive for what u get
5
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Denson J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 mei 2016
good resort
4
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Jennyfer A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Jennyfer A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Paul L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 mei 2016
Rip-off
2,7
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Vicente J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 mei 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5,3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 mei 2016
Not 5 star
3,7
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bar/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03