Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Entree Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Speeltuin Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Balzaal Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteiten Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tuin Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tuin
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 290
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2126)
Sorteer op:
Eric K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2015
mooi en rustig resort

bediening, eten, relaxen
8,7
geweldig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susanna S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eun H. Groepen South Korea, 25 augustus 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geetha D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hang K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 augustus 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 augustus 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hiroshi A. (Echt)paren Japan, 14 augustus 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley H. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 augustus 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Bar/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02