Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 2213 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2213)
Sorteer op:
Eric K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2015
mooi en rustig resort

bediening, eten, relaxen
8,7
geweldig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 oktober 2013
Prachtig resort

Service, mooi kamers , prachtig gelegen
10
Zonder worden gewoonweg sublime, mooie kamers zeer goede service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert P. Groepen Belgium, 5 mei 2011
Fantastisch hotel met topservice

Topkamers, mooi zwembad, prachtige tuin
9
Dit is zover het beste hotel dat ik in de Filippijnen heb bezocht. Ik ben in totaal in 4 hotels geweest en dit is voor mij het hoogtepunt.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Prachtige tuin, geweldige vriendelijke bediening en verwelkoming, ruime luxe kamers, prachtige badkamer (in de suite zeker), gezellige tuin en prachtig zwembad. Het eten, ook roomservice is zeer lekker en mooi gepresenteerd.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 februari 2016
Out no where

Kids club only ...
7
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 januari 2016
Serene stay

Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 januari 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive

Clean, Great Service, Great City
7,3
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 5 januari 2016
Not quite up to expectations

staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
6,7
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael M. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 januari 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience

Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
9,3
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Una C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 december 2015
Very very nice!

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9,7
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthur A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 18 december 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel

Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
6
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntreeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BalzaalCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - TuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FitnessruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport en activiteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SchoonheidssalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NachtclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Eten en drinkenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - UitzichtCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ZwembadCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Bar/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03