Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipijnen 1702

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Gemiddeld

5,8

uit 267 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
5,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Sorteer op:
Paul V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 december 2015
Niet blij mee

Geen
4,7
Ouwe troep, het stonk er, veel te duur voor prijs verhouding
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerem B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2014
Een ok hotel

grote kamer, dichtbij luchthaven en dichtbij resort world mall
5,7
Redelijk
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerem B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 november 2014
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is niet correct.

Grote kamer. Dicht bij luchthaven. Dicht bij resort world shopping mall
6,3
Redelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 februari 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romel T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric G. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 november 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vence L. Groepen Philippines, 6 oktober 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steinar S. Individuele reizigers Norway, 27 juli 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 april 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptieCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business Center Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptieCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05