arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 5,8
op basis van 272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 5,4
  • Personeel 6,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Steinar S.
Noorwegen
28 juli 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

Joseph R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 juni 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay

Erik P.
Australië
26 april 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it

james S.
Verenigde Staten
02 april 2015
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport

Erwin P.
Filipijnen
23 maart 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel

Nicoletta P.
Italië
09 maart 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice

Marco J.
Duitsland
07 maart 2015
no need
ok

Rafael O.
Filipijnen
11 februari 2015
Not so clean.
Location

kevin B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned

Kjell W.
Zweden
20 januari 2015
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.