Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen 1702 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,8

uit 255 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
5,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (255)
Sorteer op:
Kerem B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2014
Een ok hotel

grote kamer, dichtbij luchthaven en dichtbij resort world mall
5,7
Redelijk
Kerem B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 november 2014
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is niet correct.

Grote kamer. Dicht bij luchthaven. Dicht bij resort world shopping mall
6,3
Redelijk.
Erik M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 april 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Erwin P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Groepen Italy, 5 maart 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 maart 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Rafael J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 februari 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 20 januari 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 21 december 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 29 november 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business Center Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - WinkelsCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptieCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crosswinds Ocean Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06