of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen 1702 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Receptie Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,8

uit 231 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
5,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (231)
Sorteer op:
Peter R. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 september 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 september 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Kevin M. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Taiji H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 19 september 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Individuele reizigers Guam, 31 augustus 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Groepen Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Groepen Philippines, 6 augustus 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptieCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BadkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business Center Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ReceptieCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestaurantCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - GastenkamerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03